UFC makes changes to their announce team for upcoming events - MMA News Source - MMA coverage 24/7

UFC

UFC makes changes to their announce team for upcoming events

on

The UFC recently announced that Dominick Cruz would be the color commentator at UFC Fight Night 95 and Daniel Cormier will be on commentator for UFC Fight Night 96. Jon Anik will serve as the play-by-play man.

UFC Fight Night 95 takes place on September, Saturday 24th at Nilson Nelson Gymnasium in the Brazilian capital of Brasilia. The UFC Fight Pass prelims begin at 6:30 p.m. ET/3:30 p.m. PT and feature three bouts, the FOX Sports 1 prelims begin at 8 p.m. ET/5 pm. PT and feature four bouts. The main card begins on FS1 at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT and feature six bouts.

UFC Fight Night 96 takes place on October 1st, 2016 from the Moda Center in Portland, Ore. The main card will air on FOX Sports 1 while the prelims air on FS1 and UFC Fight Pass.



Recommended for you